After nearly 19 years I love my husband more and more with each passing day. Far too many reasons for my love prevent me from listing them all. Of course we have our problems, but this post is not about that. This post is about is how great a guy he is. And he is a great guy; indeed, he is the greatest guy I know! I find myself ever thankful for his myriad lovable qualities.

Thank you, Mark, for loving me. Thank you for being a great dad to our boys and challenging me to be an ever-better person.

Most of all right now thank you for building for me a new website! You are, hands down, my BFF!

(Yes, that’s right. All of this to say Mark is creating a website that will host my blogs as well as other information and resources. If you’re thinking this is a blatantly shallow and self-promoting way to ask for your patience as we begin moving to the new site, you’d be correct. But all the stuff I said about loving Mark, his awesome dadness, etc., remains true.)

